2016 EP, recorded & Mixed at CrownLane Studios UK, Mastered by Grammy winner Andres Borda, released via Vagabundos Records/RedSteelMusic contains the tracks:

  • CafĂ© Jerusalem MMXVI
  • Everything
  • Get Me to the World on Time *
  • Pictures of Matchstick Men **
  • Damaged Goods
  • Queen of the Droidettes
  • Fool Outta You

iTunes, Amazon, Deezer, Spotify, Google Play

In early 2015 the acclaimed film producer Richard Linklater and his production staff approached Rob Corich for some music requirements of his upcoming movie Boyhood. 
Shot over twelve years using the same actors (Ethan Hawke, Patricia Arquette) this has become a first in the movie world. 
A Flying Elephant/Red Steel version of the bands hit Sunshine Day was chosen for use in the film although it was not utilised on the movie soundtrack album.
Thinking it was time for the Osibisa song to be heard in all its glory the track was chosen and worked on by Rob and Teddy in preparation for the film and the idea of a single ensued. The single idea rapidly mutated into an EP and here we are seven tracks later (almost an album for the price of an EP) .

About Us 

Our goal and our passion has been to work hard, entertain music lovers and just have plain fun with carefully selected music of very well known established acts, mixed with great and exciting new talent. 

We have been working hard on our latest online presence and invite you to join us for this journey.

Come and be entertained.